Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars13
3.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
5
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2013
This was a very very basic book and also very repetitive with not much in I didn't already know , glad I only paid £0.77p for it possibly useful if you or no one you know has ever had a dog
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
A free pamphlet in e book form. Nothing specific enough to be useful- 'make sure you train your dog to walk properly on a leash'...care to expand on that Mr Ferrer? Don't waste your time.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
There were sections that seemed incomplete I would suggest that we all know that it is important to get your dog walking well on a lead, some tps on what to do when this doesn't happen by putting them on a lead and walking in the yard with the might have been helpful. A very basic book, disappointing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Thought this would be a good place to get a few tips regarding training our new addition. But no. This is a badly written (the title alone should have given me a clue) almost to the point of illegibility, repeats itself often, has no coherent structure etc etc. Not what I'd expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
This book is a great help on the basic facts of training your new furry addition to your household. I f you do not accept these rules you only have yourselves to blame.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
This is a great book of tips for a beginner, I enjoyed it but found some things being repeated a lot but in a slightly different way. Good for a beginner.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
A list of repetitive tips with no real practical advice on HOW to train. Cheap but save your money for a proper book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Wouldn't be without information on training especially for clever dogs like collies. Prompt delivery
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Very good and has almost every thing you would want to know about hoe to train your dog in a good way
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Plenty of useful tips
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse