Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£3.13+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2014
So happy with these. They fit perfectly and feel great. They're flexible, smooth and great quality. Dispatch was incredibly quick and delivery was very fast. Will definitely buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
These protectors are really good and they feel like really good quality. They fit perfect for Skylanders Swap Force cards as well and we like the colour of the back :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Perfect for Yu-Gi-Oh cards I brought them for my boyfriend and he keeps buying them, I cannot fault them they are perfect size and protects the cards perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Really good quality and very resistant only problem is that on 48 come not 50. Apart from that really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
More sleeves are split than you would normally see. It's weird. Usually a good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Perfect for cards that you want to use/play with; keeps them nice and safe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Great fit for MTG really easy to shuffle when playing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
Came quick and product was better than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
They are good for what we needed them for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
a very happy son !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.