Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars16
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: 6 UK|Colour: Navy|Change
Price:£16.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2015
My daughter suffers with hypermobile joint syndrome and works her way through shoes within a few weeks. Innersoles fit in perfectly. These are the only sturdy shoes, besides doc martins, that have lasted until her feet grow and still look good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Unfortunately these weren't so tough. After 6 weeks wear the tops were still intact but the sole fell off and that was the end of the shoes.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
These shoes are perfect for my daughter, the third pair in a row. She has grown out of each pair and I have been able to pass them on they looked so good. She is a football and rugby playing princess.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
I gave 4 stars because, i ordered before which is size 2 uk because my daughter wears size 1 uk and dey came veryyyyyyyy small. Now I ordered for uk 4 and it fit my daughter... So measure very well before buying. Other than that the shoe is very good and beautiful
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
great pair of school shoes, my daughter loves them.10/10 will buy another pair for my daughter. fitted well and very comfortable. looked everywhere for pain black shoes. love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
My daughter loves her toughees. She says they are comfortable and light. I will definitely buy another pair when her current pair is smaller. Toughees never wear out. Love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Really nice sturdy shoe. It fits a little large so my daughter will have to wait a while before wearing them to school but I'm happy with the quality for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
This is a nice shoe and I can see they are hard wearing but I have returned them for refund because they are just too wide for my daughter's feet..........sadly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Good shoes , they look like they are going to last long . Different from the ones you find on the high street. Worth the money, will purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Lovely Toughies that do 'what is says on the box', have added soft insoles as not as springy as previous styles but really worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)