Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
37
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: SteelBlue|Change
Price:£14.26+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
My husband was very pleased with this subtle nod to Breaking Bad! The t shirt is great quality and has kept it's shape and colour (I got the black) after about 10 washes to date. The XL is true to size. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Whist the t shirt is of good quality and I really liked the design it's way too small. I ordered an XL for my husband and It's no way big enough. In fact the label says it's a size 14. I've decided to keep it for me and buy another for hubby. I'll get an XXXL if it ever comes into stock. Was for a pressie as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
For those people who have watched the American series breaking bad, they will all want a t shirt referring to Heisenberg. Good quality t shirt with well situated logo. A must for all supporters of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Bought this for my boyfriend and the fit is true to size . The colour is a true match to the picture mad would like to think that it washes well too given the quality of the item? An excellent orice to boot, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Bought as a present for christmas worried it wouldnt arrive in time but it did!..good quality t-shirt and great colour.Would definitely buy again and recommend! Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Initially got a medium and exhanged for large. Feel sizes bit on small size and tight at neck, larger one fine for my hubby but bit
large now on shoulders.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Bought for my teenage son. Good quality cotton and print. I chose medium and it was quite a generous fit - possibly small would have been a better option, but he was quite happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Bought this T-Shirt for my son and he absolutely loves it. It's not as obvious as the other Breaking Bad T-Shirts. This is a great subtle T-Shirt for any BB fan. Good quality, washes well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Great item,shrunk a little after first wash so I'd recommend going a size up. However everyone likes it and my hubby gets asked where he got it from regularly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
My husband loved this t-shirt initially however after 2 washes (30 degrees) it had shrunk considerably. A little disappointing to say the least!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)