Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Black|Size: 16GB|Change
Price:£12.41+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2014
Brought the 16GB Black model. It connected straight away and transfered the data super fast!! Great little product - buy one
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
I purchased a 8GB and a 16GB, The 8GB is OK but the 16GB USB3 stick is not recognised on all computers (loses 4 stars) whereas no issues seen with the 8GB item. Bizarre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Quality item, used it to back up my recovery software for my new PC. USB 3.0 is so much quicker, can also be used with USB 2.0 but won't be as quick... Obviously :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Excellent product that was sent very well protected and packaged. Took a while tp format it but works perfectly. Used for my bachup drive for Win 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Excellent product and superb value with prompt delivery from the Swiss Alps. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
so far so good,doesnt seem any quicker than my 2.0 but it does what I want so am happy
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Cannot fault it.
Mistakenly bought 3.0 which my laptop does not support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
does exactly what I want great for storing my photos from my lap top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Neat and efficient with a good capacity and a very fair price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Security software not compatible with this device ??????????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)