Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars62
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.11+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2015
I just love top trumps some people think there boring but they're fun just love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Top Trumps are always a good stocking filler. These are good fun as always😀
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
you can't go wrong with top trumps :) The cars featured are brilliant too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
I was kept up to date by email. Arrived very quickly very pleased and my son loves these Top Trumps gets him away from electronic gadgets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Bought as a gift for a car loving guy - he loved going through the cards and looking at the fact for each one! Great little gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Bought these to send out to my son and grandson in Australia. Both are car mad so I'm sure will be a winner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
My 9 year old and 6 year old both love these. 9 year old the most. Good quality. Fun and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Bought as a present
great little idea for keeping them entertained on a journey or wait!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Great fun. I play it with my son when I can divert his attention from the iPad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Great for boys! My son is very proud to know all this information about cars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)