Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars17
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
The ideal book for those people who douse their food with the red juice, do they have some vitamin missing from their diets I don't know but the person who got this book as a present had a good laugh and then added more ketchup to her plate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Great if you like your tomato sauce. Bought this book for my daughter-in-law as a small present she was thrilled.
Fast delivery well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Fast delivery. Happy with purchase and price. Ideal stocking filler for my son in law and Grandson who both love Heinz tomato ketchup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Received this today and am quite happy with it and will definately be trying a few of the recipes on my hubby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
A surprise book for a friend, but I will be borrowing it!! Some of the meals look good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Bought this for my sister, as a ketchup lover she thought it was fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Really easy recipes to follow. Bought for a person who loves his ketchup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Excellent, exactly as expected. Fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Bought as a present, it raised a chuckle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Good book for someone who loves ketchup!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)