Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars23
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2014
I purchased this title (together with the "Giant Adventure" and the Magic Ring" - which were both very good), as I wanted a number of Tom & Jerry DVD's for a long car journey for my 7 year old son. Disc 1 in fine but disc 2 is not even about Tom & Jerry! I find such behaviour both disgusting and deceitful. What is the point of trying to con your clients by misinforming them of the contents of a DVD? Other customers beware! Anthony
22 comments|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
arrived on time every thing as stated lovely xmas pressie my son loved it and has watched the disks not stop
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Another typical T&G piece of hilarity. Good as ever.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
good value, very funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
If you are a fan of tom & jerry you will not be disappointed. I bought this for my grandchildren and they are continuously watching it.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
pressie for my 84 year old dad who use to watch this and only time I saw him laugh,,, so was good one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
An excellent dvd for the young and dare I say even the elderly! Tom and Jerry are still up there in the ratings in my money and will always be\
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
My 3 yr old grandaughter really loves this and watches it over and over again. Have to buy some different dvds soon!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Grandson loves this dvd,have lost count of how many times we have watched it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse