Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars64
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 6 UK Child|Colour: White (Blanc Optical)|Change
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2013
The shoes sent were a good product as they were converse. i requested childrens size 3 from the drop down selector. They sent toddler size three which i did not select. When i contacted the company to organise a return, they would not offer anything toward the postage and therefore i had to pay over £4.00 in postage. I am therefore out of pocket.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2012
I bought these for my 8yr old daughter she loves them, they're comfortable look good generous fitting they stand up to more abuse than most canvas shoes. Would definetly buy again.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
These are FANTASTIC, they fit perfectly, we bought toddler size 7 and they are just right, our little girl loves them and looks so cute, tottering around in them!

Would recommend and will probably buy the next size up, for a few weeks time when she's grown out of these!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2012
my grandaughter has been wearing Converse boots since she was one. she is now 3 years old and loves her new pink Converse shoes, especially as pink is her favourite colour. Converse are hard-wearing and practical and can be worn with almost any type of outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
These are perfect. They arrived so quickly as well literally within a couple of days. Highly recommend. My daughter loves her new converse. She has had many pairs before but outgrows them quickly this pair is true to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Arrived quickly and fit as expected (my daughter is in a half size and these fit as expected). Look fab on so really pleased with this purchase as I couldn't find any shops that stocked these in half sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
These were a gift for my niece, but were initially too large. Fortunately we were able to get a refund and order a smaller size. She absolutely loves them & lives in them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Only needed 6.5 but couldn't get any... which is just as well coz the size 7 fit my granddaughter now. So be aware when ordering them that u need 1/2 bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Everything you've come to expect from Converse. A fantastically well made shoe in amazing colours. Great delivery and great service. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
dont get me wrong my daughter wears them now but were a little on the large size, but very cheap and she loves them now she gets to wear them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)