Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars70
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£89.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2013
I brought this for my daughters 5th birthday recently after her having the mini micro and she certainly isn't disappointed. She absolutely loves. It is still light weight and love the fact you can fold it down. Everyone has commented on it. Definitely worth the money :) very happy customer.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
My daughter has had this for six months now and it has worn well. The quality is so much better than cheaper ones from places like Argos. My 10 year old daughter now wants one!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Second Micro Sprite Scooter in our house so we knew what we were buying. Love the fact it folds down so easily to go in the car, or to carry it. And the pink is really really pink! Perfect for my 5 year old daughter.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
My daughter had outgrown her three wheeler and I read loads of review before I bought her this.

It is amazing!

This scooter is engineered to a standard that is rarely seen these days. It fully adjustable and foldable,She rides it every day to catch her school bus and it has even had her seventy year old Grandad scooting through our village. If you want a product that is truly built to last then avoid the cheapies and invest in this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
I got one of these in silver to keep up with a very fast (but precarious) 2year old on a mini micro. I am having such fun! All the kids think I am cool (but the adults think I am a bit wierd). But who cares, the wind in your hair.....a grin on your face.....no wonder the kids love this (oh and downhill, such fun!)
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
As they say, you get what you pay. It truly holds good for this nice scooter.
Got it to replace my 7 year old daughter's very noisy scooter. She absolutely loves it.. As the user manual said it can handle weight upto 100 kilos, I gave it a go myself (I am 84 kilos) and it was a delight to ride it to be honest..

Strongly recommend this product to anyone looking for a decent one.. You won't be disappointed. I am planning to get a micro mini for my little girl as well.. :)
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Just what my daughter wanted! Fab scooter easy to use and pack away - good price too, would recommend to anyone for 5+
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Excellent design, arrived completely assembled in the box. Scooter folds down and the handles in, nice and neat and easy to transport. My favourite design feature is the neat little stand, no tripping over this scooter when it's not being used! It's a shame you can't buy a stand for other scooters. Super fast delivery, thanks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
my 7 year old daughter had a cheap scooter which she liked because it had 'hello kitty' on it but it was so rickety and noisy you could hear us coming a mile off!! so I bought her the pink micro scooter and boy you get what you pay for! It is so quiet and solid, well worth the money and my daughter loves it.(she also noticed the defference) We liked it so much I got my 5 year old boy a black one.
Very fast delivery
11 comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Bought as a Christmas present for my granddaugher who absolutely loves it. This was to replace the one she had grown out of. When the weather was too bad to get out she went everywhere in the house on it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)