Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Ring Size: U|Item Display Width: 6|Change
Price:£31.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2010
Its a very nice ring simple but very nice .Its classy very diffent to other rings in the shops and i have not seen another ring like it
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
I must say I was alittle worried about the difference from picture to actual product but wow it's amazing, so gorgeous when placed on his finger and he loves it too! Excellent product
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2012
I bought this last year for my boyfriend as an engagment ring. He loves it and its such good quality, it has worn better than my friends ring which was £450!!!
BUY THIS RING
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
I bought this as an engagement ring for my partner,its main attractions where its chunky and unique look and the fact is what not too shiny.
Iv'e not seen another like it as yet,we looked at other rings in shops,but most where overly shiny which put him off.
This is a nice good quality ring,and he loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2011
I bought this ring for my bf, for his engagement finger, and it looks fab, with the super saver delivery took around 11 days for it to be delivered which is fine as it was free :) the ring looks as good as the pic, LOVELY :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
The product arrived nice and promptly as it said, however is this item new? The rope is filthy and the ring is all scratched. Is this a new ring? It looks very pretty and I do love it, but am slightly disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2011
Bought this as a present for my boyfriend and it's perfect! Haven't seen another ring like it - would definitely recommend this product! Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
I bought this as and engagement ring . my partner choose it. he loves it and hopefully he wont take it off lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
My bad wrong size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)