Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2014
We loved the big wings. The sequins going around the arms in the strap of the wings would sometimes dig into the skin. I'm still looking for an appropriate top to protect the skin from the sequins. The skirt has a strange odour that leaves me feeling light headed with chest irritation. Not sure what the skirt has been treated with. If one is prone to allergies or asthma, this would probably not be a great buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
adorable costume. headband and tutu very sweet and user-friendly but wings, whilst lovely, maybe a too big for my 15 month old granddaughter who took them off almost immediately( as obviously she doesn't yet have the concept of fairies and the need for wings). Her older sister liked the wings but that starts another story!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
On opening the costume from the packaging a few diamantés fell off. And as it is for 1-2 year old who tend to put everything in their mouths. I'm not sure how safe it is! Having said that I removed the remaining ones and my little girl loves dressing up in it...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Lovely outfit for grand daughter's first birthday. She was happy with it. Only 4 star because it does not include the little white top shown in the picture. This is not made very clear. I had to buy a top separately.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
The cutest little thing!! I was worried about the quality with it being such a reasonable price, very impressed with it - I have yet to put my 2 year old God daughter in it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Great little outfit. Bought this for my tinkerbell obsessed goddaughter and she won't take it off. It's fab! Great service, good delivery times, great product. Very happy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Perfect! And such lovely quality. One very happy little girl! Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
The outfit is so sweet! And will look great on my niece.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Fast delivery. Great quality, my daughter loves it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Brilliant item - great experience - fast delivery
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)