Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars9
2.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2013
Great game for bingo lovers, a lot off fun to play good graphics and a lot off goodies to get ,only problem I can see is that it. Does not want to Connect to Facebook for me ,but still having great fun playing the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I had collected loads of bonuses on Bingo .... then it stopped - uploaded to Bingto 2014 and everytime I go into it it doesnt work
waste of time and very frustrating - dont bother
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Great bingo game with quicker power ups, larger cards (no more straining to see the numbers). Similar format to other games, different rooms etc, overall one of the better bingo games
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Fun game can't stop playing
What did I do before finding free bingo on my kindle fire not much it would seem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
I have used several Bingo apps on my kindle, but found this one not user friendly for me, so have deleted it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
clicked on the wrong icon so deleted it from my kindle. Quite happy with the bingo game I got previously
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Yes I love game of BINGO ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Not for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Not great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)