Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2014
Really happy with this Timex Tide/Temp/Compass watch. I had been looking at Timex's expedition range for a while but never took the plunge due to the fact I couldn't see the watch being worn on a daily basis due to their 'outdoorsy' style, then I came across this version in Brown leather with brown dial and yellow details.

The watch works great and the compass works like a treat,The indiglo is really nice too. If your like me and wear your watch slightly loose the temperature works much more accurately than if the watch sits tight against your skin.

I'm always pleased with how stylish this watch looks and goes really well with casual clothes
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Love this watch. It looks good, after reading the instructions a couple of times he got the hang of setting the tide and compass. I like watching the dial indicators swinging round. Light is good as well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
It's a very nice watch, But the compass got broken within 2 weeks, it spins with the watch and it's no longer shows the north. I have tried to recalibrate it a few times without any luck. The other 2 functions (tide and temperature) are working so far although I am not sure about how precisely they do as the temp seems well off even after I take the watch of my wrist for 20min.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Got this as part of my husband's 40th birthday present In December. It had broken by February. Got a replacement in march which is now also broken - buttons become misaligned and let in water. Very bad quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Has lots of features but not reliable. Compass has stopped working after 1 month. When it works it's great, good look, good backlight. Awaiting warranty repair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
this was a gift and he loved it ,been on his wrist since he received it. what a bargain,thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Reliable and really has the adventureous look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
does exactly what i need it to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.