Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

2.3 out of 5 stars8
2.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2014
I do not believe these shoes are Timberland.......they are horrible in so many ways! Extremely small fitting, very uncomfortable and cheap looking. They cost a fortune to return so do not waste your money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
The bottom of the soles are starting to come off already. And they are really uncomfortable.
I think the boots themselves are lovely. But for the price I would expect them to last longer as I purchased them a month or so ago.
I would like a refund for these. But cannot find an email to send my issue through to?
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
My usual size is 36.5-37. I bought 37 but felt it was so small as 35. I could barely squeeze my feet inside. Had to return them. Shoe box was so large so it cost a fortune to send back.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
samller than my other size 4 shoes. I can only wear them without cotton socks, just with a pair of tights
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
This boots looks lovely , really like it but unfortunately had to return . Bought a size 5 , couldn't get my feet in it very small...I think a size 5 will fit a size 3..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
These boots have no zip to help you get them on and therefore I could not even get my foot inside them. Shame because they were lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
What a bargain am very happy with the boots also very lucky I got 60%off,am all smiles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
impossible to get one's foot into the boot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)