Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars29
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2013
I bought a pair a while ago. Loved them a bit, but knew they could be better in a smaller size. I was right.
So, if you want to look as sexy as the model, get a size too small for you and you will look great. I love the smaller size a lot, But I might try going smaller again. Should be very snug :-)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Not quite what I expected as I thought they were true PVC but actually they have a different lining which is comfortable but makes them more like a pair of ordinary pants.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Complete waste of money........put them in the bin.......would probably fit a child.....no good for a grown man..Save Your Money and do not buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
They are brill also very comfatable keep everything in place i just think knowin now Thier stretchy i should of gone for a small a size as i thought they would b tight on my buttox but Thier baggy in that area i would buy more but a small size .... Hope you find this helpfull
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Description is wrong, there not PVC more like shiny lycra
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
these boxers are very comfortable and quite stretchy material so if you have a little beer belly they will still fit ok. I think maybe they come a little bit small size, will buy some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
They were a very skimpy fit not reflective of sizing in fact were possibly 2 sizes below what advertised as which disappointed. However material was very good and nicely finished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Delivered well within the scheduled time. Well made, snug fit and very sexy. I am very happy with this product and would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
I loved the feel and fit of the material but I needed them to be a little bit higher on the waistband to cover everything completely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
I ordered a medium but that were a bit big I think a small would have fitted better good quality just the size let them down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)