Tiffany Flush Ceiling Lig... has been added to your Basket
Quantity:1

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
£37.00
+ FREE UK delivery
Sold by: Lighting DIY
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Colour:
  • Tiffany Flush Ceiling Light White / Beige Glass
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
      

Tiffany Flush Ceiling Light White / Beige Glass


RRP: £43.20
Price: £37.00 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
You Save: £6.20 (14%)
Only 15 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
2 new from £37.00
  • White glass flush fitting
  • Beige tiffany glass décor
  • 2 x 40 Watt max
  • Suitable for lower ceilings
  • Height 10cm x Diameter 32cm
See more product details
£37.00 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details Only 15 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Frequently Bought Together

Tiffany Flush Ceiling Light White / Beige Glass + Tiffany Flush Ceiling Light White / Pink Glass
Price For Both: £77.28

Buy the selected items together

Product Information

Technical Details
Brand Oaks Lighting
Item Weight1.9 Kg
Product Dimensions36.6 x 36.4 x 11.6 cm
Item model number5170 BE
Part Number 5170 BE
Material Glass
Number of Lights 2
Voltage 240 volts
Specific Uses Indoor use
Light Direction Downlight
Type of Bulb Incandescent
Cap Type E27 (Edison Screw)
Wattage 80 watts
Wattage 80 watts
  
Additional Information
ASINB002QPA3KE
Best Sellers Rank 8,792 in Lighting (See top 100)
Shipping Weight1.9 Kg
Date First Available7 Jun. 2010
  
Feedback
 Would you like to give feedback on images?
 


Important Information

Light Bulb Recycling
View recycling information for this and other types of lamps.

Light Bulb Breakage and Clean Up Information
Learn more about how to clean up and dispose of broken or damaged lamps.

Product Description

Product Description

Flush ceiling fitting with chrome trim and opal glass diffuser with amber tiffany glass inserts.

Box Contains

  • Celing Fitting
  • Glass Dish
  • Installation Pack

  • Customer Questions & Answers

    Customer Reviews

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Most Helpful Customer Reviews

    41 of 42 people found the following review helpful By KH on 6 Nov. 2010
    Arrived very promptly, well packaged. Really attractive modern lights, great for anyone who wants a flush fit light in a non-bathroom room. Two bulbs can be used so nice and brigt and energy saving bulbs fit...I am delighted!
    1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    12 of 12 people found the following review helpful By marko on 14 Aug. 2012
    Verified Purchase
    Love this item,very nice size and looks very chic,wire colour coding is a little confusing,just remember to use black as live and white as neutral,only dissapointment was that,both light shades were broken when delvered,think idiots at yodel had a game of footie with the packages,however,both were promptly replaced and delivered first class royal mail...niceeeeeeee
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    15 of 16 people found the following review helpful By Mr. M. D. Horne on 21 Jun. 2012
    Verified Purchase
    A really beautiful light fitting. You have to be a bit careful when putting the glass up, but that's pretty typical. Be aware that the ceiling fixings are in an equilateral triangle, so make sure you have roof/floor beams in the right place for it. It comes with everything you'll need, including chocolate boxes to tie the wires in.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    5 of 5 people found the following review helpful By Heather on 29 May 2013
    Verified Purchase
    The light I received was a very slight bluey-green instead of white, and definite blue/green design in the middle instead of the tan/beige/pink colours pictured. Amazon very helpful when I queried this, but unfortunately there wasn't another in stock to check against to see if I had been sent the wrong colour or if this bluey/green tinge is the normal colour. Returned and refunded.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    4 of 4 people found the following review helpful By januka on 2 Sept. 2013
    Verified Purchase
    very impressed with this light. Needed to replace one in a hurry and was a bit worried because it was not expensive but it is great you would think it was much more expensive than it was.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By jacq brabyn on 14 Mar. 2013
    Verified Purchase
    well I have to say these lights look fantastic really pleased ,but whoever writes the labels that go on the boxes to say what light bulbs are required needs shooting the boxes state SES bulb required so I readily purchased two said bulbs only to find out after the lights had been fitted and waiting for the bulbs they require ES bulbs and two in each light
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By CP-AOR on 3 Feb. 2014
    Verified Purchase
    Should have paid attention to Robert's review below. It's not flush to the ceiling and the holes in the base plate leaks light onto the ceiling making it looking like a spaceship has landed on my ceiling! I had expected flush to mean the glass to be almost touching the ceiling when secured but no. It leaves more than an inch gap. Otherwise the glass is real glass and it can accommodate two large CPL bulbs. The center bit is quite small.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By alaska on 17 April 2013
    Verified Purchase
    this was a very resonably priced light it is what it is and is quite nice to look at so i can say with all honesty it is worth the money i paid for it.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

    Most Recent Customer Reviews