Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars11
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2013
My children loved it and i hope all children will like it as much. I even loved this story as a chid
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2012
This app brings back memories! Used to love this film when I was little, good little app to give your kids when you need 20 mins spare, my nephew has never seen the film but looks like I will be getting it for him from Amazon!
0Comment15 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Read this through to about 8 pages and there are mistakes and even parts of sentences missing, thought it would be a goid one for grandson and myself to read together for his reading practice but no, sorry.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I never received this download glad I didn't pay for it. Guess it only downloads to a kindle which I do not own.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
A good application which is aimed at younger children but would recommend this if you have very young children who like a bedtime book .
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Downloaded onto my Kindle Fire for my grandson to read.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
this is ultimate favourite book. it was my dad's too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
book is not interesting
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
like it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse