Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars14
3.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:£7.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2014
Bought this DVD for my 6 month old as he loves the show, but the disk is American, none of the characters sound right. It's terrible. Don't buy!!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I bought this for my 18 month old grand daughter as she loves watching this on CBeebies.
The DVD is an American version, with American voices - totally different to the TV programme and she has no interest in watching it.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Bought for my almost 20 month old son who adores tickety toc. As other reviewers have posted, this DVD is completely americanised with American voices and accents. This is not the channel 5 version of tickety toc. I was hoping that my boy wouldnt notice, but he did. He was quite upset when he realised that this is not proper tickety toc, im sure he was very confused. This DVD was a waste of money and will end up being recycled. Im just glad that it was cheap.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 23 February 2015
Bought this for the Great-Grandkids, who absolutely loved it. The characters are all in American accents which is why I've given it 4 stars and not 5, however, this is an adult's opinion, the kids don't care
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Bought it for the niece for christmas and got told she watched it on repeat over and over all day long
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Different voices from tv show, so my autistic son wont watch it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
American not English but my kid doesnt know the difference lol
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Not English tickety toc voices.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Had to throw it , wouldn't work
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
My grandson loves this DVD
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.