Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Amazon Add to Cart
Includes (What's this?)
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for 6.49

Three Original Albums [Box set, Original recording remastered]

Frank Sinatra Audio CD
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (18 customer reviews)
Price: 5.41 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over 10. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 3 left in stock.
Sold by Discs4all and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it Monday, 14 July? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Buy the MP3 album for 6.49 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. You Make Me Feel So Young
2. It Happened in Monterey
3. You're Getting to Be a Habit With Me
4. You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
5. Too Marvellous for Words
6. Old Devil Moon
7. Pennies from Heaven
8. Love Is Here to Stay
9. I've Got You Under My Skin
10. I Thought About You
11. We'll Be Together Again
12. Makin' Whoopee
13. Swingin' Down the Lane
14. Anything Goes
15. How About You?
16. I Get Along Without You Very Well - Bonus Track
17. What Is This Thing Called Love? - Bonus Track
Disc: 2
1. The Girl Next Door
2. They Can't Take That Away from Me
3. Violets for Your Furs
4. Someone to Watch Over Me
5. My One and Only Love
6. Little Girl Blue
7. Like Someone in Love
8. It Worries Me
9. I Can Read Between the Lines
10. I Get a Kick Out of You
11. My Funny Valentine
12. Jeepers Creepers - Bonus Track
13. Taking A Chance On Love - Bonus Track
14. Get Happy - Bonus Track
15. Just One Of Those Things - Bonus Track
Disc: 3
1. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
2. Mood Indigo
3. Glad to Be Unhappy
4. I Get Along Without You Very Well
5. Deep in a Dream
6. I See Your Face Before Me
7. Can't We Be Friends
8. When Your Lover Has Gone
9. What Is This Thing Called Love?
10. Last Night When We Were
11. I'll Be Around
12. Ill Wind
13. It Never Entered My Mind
14. Dancing On the Ceiling
15. I'll Never Be the Same
16. This Love of Mine
17. Three Coins In The Fountain - Bonus Track
18. Young At Heart - Bonus Track
‹  Return to Product Overview