Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.71+ £4.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Sweet, rich, chocolate heaven in a bottle but; at 17% alcohol it's strong so don't get too carried away!!.

This is an excellent product because it's so versatile. Drink it, use it to flavour ice cream, pour a little into whipped cream for cake or trifle or pour it into hot chocolate.

Very much for those with a sweet tooth who enjoy a rich, creamy texture. If you have ice in your drink then don't let it melt into the liqueur. Not nice at all.

Lovely for a special treat and highly recommended.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
I last bought this at Christmas in a supermarket, but after that it was nowhere to be found! It appears that it is assumed that people only drink liqueurs at Christmas. I'm so glad I found it on Amazon, so at least I know where to come next time! I recommend this rich chocolate liqueur which is a very good alternative to the "other" big branded liqueur!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Nice new bottle design same drink as the last. Lovely to drink, goes down very easily, better than chocolate Baileys but not as good as original.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
It's beautiful and really chocolatey. Warning though. It;s highly addictive. One won't be enough. Mixed with a spirit like vodka is also nice. Lots of ice. Yum.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
how to make any woman forgive you instantly some flowers with this chocolate and booze in 1 you cant go wrong
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Absolutely loved this product, it made the perfect gift for a friend who's been having a tough time recently and also for my daughter-in-law who really loved it too. I shall be buying some more as soon as an excuse arises!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Pretty much similar to any other chocolate liquor sold at your local store. I couldn't tell the difference between this brand and Baileys...it tastes just the same! It was very affordable though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Lovely tasting drink, great price, great idea for a chocolate lover gift, got my other half this for valentines day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Bought this as a gift and have been told how delicious it is.
Might have to order a bottle for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Tastes nicer than the choc Baileys a bit too strong for me but really nice with milk to make it smoother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)