Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Tom Thorne Novels Series Collection Mark Billingham 5 books Set (From the Dead, Buried, The Burning Girl, Blood line, In the dark) Paperback – 2010

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Paperback, 2010
"Please retry"

Product details

  • Paperback
  • Publisher: Sphere (2010)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00447CXBE
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,322,144 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Product Description

Titles in This Set Buried Lifeless Sleepyhead & Scaredy Cat

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By 1259satchmo on 6 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase
Wanted a Tom Thorne novel to read on holiday but this set was such a good buy bought it instead. Looking forward to a whole summer with DI Thorne and his colleagues.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Look for similar items by category