Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

1.8 out of 5 stars53
1.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2014
The use of the union flag background and the description of UK channels in the title of this app meant a high expectation of the purpose and use of this app SOFTWARE but I found it contained a list of channels, none of which were any UK TV channel I recognised. The first I opened was an American news channel and the others appear to be of various western and non western religious subject matter. The fact that this app is an apparent con but is full of religious content has an irony which is not lost on me. PLEASE CAN I HAVE A FULL REFUND NOW AS THIS APPLICATION SOFTWARE IS A CON. I am also alarmed that the
Title of some of the channels infers that I may be subsidising an extreme religious cult or alleged terrorist organisation.

DO NOT BUY THIS APPLICATION..
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I obviously chose this one by mistake
There is nothiing further I want to say on this awful app, sorry!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Do not buy this ap if what you are looking for is access to British TV channels, it gives you none of these and the meagre content it does offer are hardly mainstream channels It was a complete waste of money.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
A total waste of money,how do I get my money back? Not one channel worth watching, that is if it is actually working. Advert is tantamount to fraud.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Poor choices of programmes - but as is free cannot complain
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
ABSULUTE Rubbish. The "Flag" logo gives the impression that is UK cahnnels...I only wanted BBC1 or News...no chance. Do not Bother.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Even one star is too much. It was free so I thought after reading the other reviews, it can't be that bad. Oh yes it is. If you want Arabic tv and shopping channels, this is the one for you, because that's all you get. I deleted it straight away.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Not as good asI thought it would be.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
As far as I can see a collection of drivel and a complete waste of time.
Its name amounts to a fraud
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Awful. Not worth the time to download. Less than a dozen channels & none of quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)