Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2014
Superb delivery and product. This puzzle is not for those in a hurry,, it is a difficult one to solve but when finished it shows off Thomas Kinkades artistic talents. Recommended to all but you will need a cool head as it can be very baffling in places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
My Dad loves Thomas Kinkade and has completed and framed a good dozen jigsaws of his and loved this one, too. The 2000 piece jigsaw kept him challenged for a good week as opposed to the record couple of days he's managed to do the 500 piece and 1000 piece ones previously.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
The jigsaw is good quality and the pieces are cleanly cut . The picture is lovely but this is a fairly difficult puzzle due the number of pieces and tonal shades. But worth the effort
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I enjoyed doing this puzzle. it was hard enough to keep me entertained for a long time. The pieces were well made and it will stand up to being done many more times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Bought this for my hubbies birthday he absolutely loves these but hasn't tackled one with so many pieces, hopefully it will be a challenge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I purchased this jigsaw for my daughter for Christmas as I thought it would be a challenge. She was highly delighted with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
This has to be harder than thomas ever imagined!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Bought as a present, which delighted recipient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Doing this now. The sky is killing me!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)