Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for 7.99
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available


This Little Light of Mine [Import]

Guy Carawan Audio CD

Price: 21.08 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 29 Aug.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Buy the MP3 album for 7.99 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

Product details

Product Description

Smithsonian Folkways Recordings is the nonprofit record label of the Smithsonian Institution, the national museum of the United States. We are dedicated to supporting cultural diversity and increased understanding among peoples through the documentation, preservation, and dissemination of sound. We believe that musical and cultural diversity contributes to the vitality and quality of life throughout the world. Through the dissemination of audio recordings and educational materials we seek to strengthen people's engagement with their own cultural heritage and to enhance their awareness and appreciation of the cultural heritage of others.

  • Instrument(s) Guitar.
  • Year of Recording 1959.
  • Record Label Folkways Records.
  • Source Archive Smithsonian Center for Folklife and Cultural Heritage.
  • Credits Artist Guy Carawan.

  • 101 Oh, Lord, I've Got Some Singing To Do Guy Carawan 1:57.
  • 102 Hobo's Lullaby Guy Carawan 2:38.
  • 103 Lonesome Traveler Guy Carawan 1:47.
  • 104 Tell Old Bill Guy Carawan 3:32.
  • 105 Jubilee Guy Carawan 3:00.
  • 106 Been All Over This Country Guy Carawan 3:01.
  • 107 Skip to My Lou Guy Carawan 1:40.
  • 108 Study War No More (Down by the Riverside) Guy Carawan 2:45.
  • 201 Big Rock Guy Carawan 3:41.
  • 202 Salty Dog Guy Carawan 2:37.
  • 203 Amen Guy Carawan 1:52.
  • 204 White Oak Trees - White Oak Tree Guy Carawan 2:37.
  • 205 Bye 'n Bye Guy Carawan 2:14.
  • 206 Jiggle Jiggle Guy Carawan 1:19.
  • 207 Don't Bother Me Guy Carawan 1:26.
  • 208 Where Are You Going? Guy Carawan 0:54.
  • 209 Old Joe Clark Guy Carawan 1:52.
  • 210 This Little Light of Mine Guy Carawan 2:17.

  • Customer Reviews

    There are no customer reviews yet.
    5 star
    4 star
    3 star
    2 star
    1 star

    Customer Discussions

    This product's forum
    Discussion Replies Latest Post
    No discussions yet

    Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
    Start a new discussion
    First post:
    Prompts for sign-in

    Search Customer Discussions
    Search all Amazon discussions

    Look for similar items by category