Includes FREE MP3
of this album.
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £8.99

This is Hep (4CD) [Box set]

Cab Calloway Audio CD
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
Price: £15.88 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
 : Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
   Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 31 Mar.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy the MP3 album for £8.99 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Gotta Darn Good Reason Now (For Bein' Good)
2. St. Louis Blues
3. Is That Religion?
4. Some Of These Days
5. Nobody's Sweetheart
6. St. James Informary
7. Minnie The Moocher
8. Doin' The Rumba
9. Black Rhythm
10. Six Or Seven Times
11. Sweet Georgia Brown
12. Bugle Call Rag
13. You Rascal You
14. Somebody Stoke My Gal
15. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
16. Trickeration
17. Kicking The Gong Around
18. The Scat Song
19. Cabin In The Cotton
20. Strictly Cullud Affair
21. Minnie The Moocher's Wedding Day
22. How Come You Do Me Like You Do?
23. The Reefer Man
24. Hot Toddy
Disc: 2
1. Beale Street Mama
2. The Man From Harlem
3. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
4. Evenin'
5. Little Town Gal
6. The Lady With The Fan
7. Harlem Camp Meeting
8. Zah Zuh Zaz
9. 'Long About Midnight
10. Moonglow
11. Jitter Bug
12. Margie
13. Chinese Rhythm
14. Keep That Hi-De-Hi In Your Soul
15. I Ain't Got Nobody
16. Nagasaki
17. Baby Won't You Please Come Home?
18. You're The Cure For What Ails Me
19. Copper Colored Gal
20. The Wedding Of Mr And Mrs Swing
21. Peckin'
22. Congo
23. Swing Swing Swing
24. Wake Up And Live
25. Moon At Sea
26. I'm Always In The Mood For You
Disc: 3
1. She's Tall, She's Tan, She's Terrific
2. Mama, I Wanna Make Rhythm
3. Queen Isabella
4. Savage Rhythm
5. Every Day's A Holiday
6. Rustle Of Swing
7. Three Swings And Out
8. Skrontch
9. At The Clambake Carnival
10. Hoy Hoy
11. The Boogie Woogie
12. Mister Paganini, Swing For Minnie
13. Jive (Page One Of The Hepster's Dictionary)
14. Do You Wanna Jump Children?
15. Blue Interlude
16. F.D.R. Jones
17. Angels With Dirty Faces
18. Ratamacue
19. The Ghost Of Smokey Joe
20. The Jumpin' Jive
21. For The Last Time I Cried Over You
22. Pluckin' The Bass
23. Chili Con Conga
24. Vuebra
25. Pickin\x{2019} The Cabbage
26. Paradiddle
27. Calling All Bars
28. The Lone Arranger
Disc: 4
1. Fifteen Minutes Intermission
2. Rhapsody In Rhumba
3. Come On With The 'Come On'
4. A Ghost Of A Chance
5. Bye Bye Blues
6. A Chicken Ain't Nothing But A Bird
7. Willow Weep For Me
8. Jonah Joins The Cab
9. Geechy Joe
10. My Gal
11. St. James Infirmary
12. Hey Doc
13. Blues In The Night
14. I Want To Rock
15. I'll Be Around
16. The Honeydripper
17. Hey Now, Hey Now
18. Hi-De-Ho Man (That's Me)
19. Oh Grandpa!
20. The Jungle King
21. Two Blocks Down, Turn To The Left
22. San Francisco Fan
23. The Calloway Boogie
24. Everybody Eats When They Come 'Round To My House
25. I Beeped When I Shoulda Bopped
‹  Return to Product Overview