Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars101
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
The gameplay is brilliant and it keeps you wanting to play more and more. Love it and would recommend it to anyone who wants a new app about warfare
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Using the kindle fire HD and having no problems at all with this game. I find it quite addictive . You have to earn keys to buy new aircraft but it is not that difficult and there is a good variety to pick from. Well worth the download.
0Comment|34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Free to download and doesn't push in app purchases. Very good controls, graphics and solid gameplay. Can't go wrong if you like this sort of game
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Well worth a try addictive gameplay which challenging enough to hold interest but not too difficult to put you off playing.great graphics and all planes have different handling and speed so worth trying different types
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Pretty good for a free game, huge selection of aircraft to unlock and choose from. The control can be hard when you first start out but once you get used to it you have solid and fun aircraft game.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
This game is like all the other strike fighter games it has great graphics though there should be a 're calibrate button in the pause menu I love this game and beware it is addictive
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
my grandson likes this but says he has to perfect the steering, maybe with a few more days practice he will get there
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
For a Free Game it's great to download and play. Trying to get the hang of it and stop crashing.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
This game is outstanding. I thoroughly enjoyed it and I introduced it to my friends and they loved it to.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
It's great but it difficult to control and its graphics are great too. It is a free game so it is worth it as it didn't take long to download.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)