Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£28.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2013
Made my husband laugh, so it was worth the money! It makes sounds just like the TV programme & looks just as kitsch!
It's called a door chime, I thought you would be able to use it as a house door bell, so the main thing is in the house and there's a button for outside but there isn't. It's basically a fun thing that makes a noise when you walk past or press the button but it's not a door chime in that your visitors press it and it lets you know they're at your door.
0Comment16 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
This was a fun present for my husband. It is ok. Made of plastic, and it does sometimes have a mind of its own, so we turn it off at night. Fun idea for a fan,
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
For all Trekkies out there!! Just buy this cool retro replica from classic Star Trek!!
Looking forward to show it to my geeky girlfriend!!
Cheers.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
I bought this for my Dad for Christmas and he loved it! My Dad is a Massive Star Trek fan so this was perfect for him
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
this is an ideal gift for an treki.got it for a mate for christmas .he thought was great. GREAT FOR ANY TREKI
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
teeheehee, what a gem, my friend came in and said "did you shoosh me" ha! not what I expected, but go order one right now anyway
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Received this very fast. This will entertain my boyfriend for hours.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Perfect prop for an avid Star Trek Fan!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
loved it great fun
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
A good laugh.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Motion-Sensitive Door Alarm. Tiered Discounts Up to 30% Off!