Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2013
Probably too much information for the casual user but well written and helpful fairly easy to find info required. If you need a book about this phone probably as good as any
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
brilliant for iphone users easy to understand starts from taking phone out of box to most advanced uses. good for total beginners up to the more confident users
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Very useful, takes you through all aspects of the iPhone in an easily understood way, I would recommend the book to any new user.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Not very well laid out but amusingly written.
By dipping in and out you will find a lot of 'need to knows'.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
A very full overview of all the operational tips for the phone. It more than makes up for the lack of operational guidance included with the iphone
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
I have only just bought a S/H Iphone 4s, and there were no instructions with it, and I must say I am more than pleased with
this book. Excellent photographs, and each function is dealt with in clear detail. I will soon be as adept with it as my
grandchildren are !!! I couldn't have made a better choice. Money well spent...!!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Simple and clear, excellent guide with pictures and easy to follow instruction, good to read and keep for reference a good buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
This book is a goldmine of information for the new iphone user, it has already solved 2 or 3 of my difficulties.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Having just entered the iPhone era this book has been a great buy. I'm just used to having a phone for calling, texting and photographs but now with the help of this book I am using the iPhone for much more. If you don't want to keep asking your teenager for help, get this book. It will save your sanity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I am new to the technology of an iphone and this book has been an enormous help in getting to grips with it. You can dip in and out of the book as required and learn as you go along. Written in easy to understand instructions, would recommend it to all, helpful tips throughout as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)