Customers who viewed this item...

The Worm Ouroboros (Forgotten Books)
The Worm Ouroboros (Forgotten Books)
Eric Rucker Eddison
Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (31)
In stock
FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10.
Amazon Review
In 1922, Eddison published his first novel The Worm Ourobouros, a novel of daring adventures and dastardly treachery set in a never-never-land on Mercury; his four novels channelled the evolution of genre fantasy, not least by being much admired by both Lewis and Tolkien. The gallant and noble... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (58)

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

The Worm Ouroboros (Zimiamvia Prelude)
Time and the Gods Six Story Anthology (Featuring A Dreamer's Tales, The Gods of Pegana, Time and the Gods, The Book of Wonder, The Sword of Welleran and The Last Book of Wonder)
The Mezentian Gate (Zimiamvia, Book 3)
The Worm Ouroboros (Zimiamvia Prelude) Paperback by Douglas E. Winter
The Mezentian Gate (Zimiamvia, Book 3) Paperback by E. R. Eddison

The Worm Ouroboros
The King of Elfland's Daughter (Del Rey Impact)
The Worm Ouroboros Hardcover by Eric Rhucker Eddison
Little, Big (FANTASY MASTERWORKS) Paperback by John Crowley

The Book Of The New Sun: Volume 1: Shadow and Claw (Fantasy Masterworks): Shadow and Claw Vol 1
Tales Of The Dying Earth (FANTASY MASTERWORKS)
The Broken Sword (Fantasy Masterworks 32)
The Broken Sword (Fantasy Masterworks 32) Paperback by Poul Anderson

  More Results