Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.49

The World's Greatest Electro House! [Box set]

Various Artists Audio CD

Price: £9.99 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Direct Entertainment UK and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 31 Mar.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Buy the MP3 album for £7.49 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Party Animal (Club Mix) - Mark Knight
2. Dog Food (Hoxton Whores Mix) - Nine Lives The Cat
3. Pulverturm 2.0 (Eric Smax And Thomas Gold Remix) - Eniac
4. Disco Shit - Ed Kane
5. Papercut (The Faith) (Klaas And Micha Moor Remix) - Klass
6. Give It Up - Amber D'amour
7. Chick Porto Hustle (Orginal Mix) - Chris Montana
8. Magic Carpet Ride - The Mighty Dub Katz
9. Are You Dreaming (Athem Mix) - Mischa Daniels
10. Soulheaven (Fonzerelli Mix) - Terri B
11. In Love With You (Mark Wilkinson Mix) - Hooked
12. Don't You Want Me (Dave Spoon Mix) - Diaz
13. Gypsy Women 2007 (La-Da-Dee) (Lifestylerz Extended Remix) - Freddy Jones
14. Coup D'Etat (Hook n Sling Remix) - Bass Kleph
15. Defected - Robot Needs Oil
Disc: 2
1. Dance With Me (Switch Remix) - Ben Westbeech
2. Make My Day (Haunting) (Vocal Club Mix) - Chopstick
3. Shake With It - Frew
4. Oi Berlin This Is London (Jesse Rose Garage Dub) - Jesse Rose
5. Push Me - Olav Basoki
6. Ghetto Club (Nino Anthony Remix) - Groove Man
7. Freak Out (Bass Kleph Remix) - Bass Kleph
8. Everywhere - John Dahlback
9. She Wants Me - Richard Dinsdale
10. Multistorey - Koma
11. The One (Para One Remix) - Para One
12. Yellow Brick - Noisia
13. When I Hear Music - Duke Dumont
14. Lower State of Consciousness - ZZT
Disc: 3
1. A Thousand Nights Part 1 - Gregor Tresher
2. Wonder Why - Flat Mode
3. Years Behind - John Dahlback
4. Running From - Madox
5. Tricky Disco ( The Martin Brothers Thizzy Disco Remix) - Tricky Disco
6. Trippin Me Out (AudiojackRemix) - Pornobreaks
7. Re-Kraft (Oliver Klein Version) - Oliver Klein
8. Pluton - Sebastian Leger
9. The Cat - Dusty Kid
10. The Trombone Track EP - UK
11. Hollow (Hauswerks Club Mix) - Riley
12. Don't Be Silent (Dirty South Dub) - Dominique Woolf
13. Untitled - Jorgensen
14. Colombian Soul EP - D Ramirez
15. When You Love Someone (Lifelike Remix) - Nylon
‹  Return to Product Overview