Customers who viewed this item...

The Will (The Magdalene Series Book 1)
The Will (The Magdalene Series Book 1)
Kristen Ashley
Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (66)
Available for download now
Product Description
Early in her life, Josephine Malone learned the hard way that there was only one person she could love and trust: her grandmother, Lydia Malone. Out of necessity, unconsciously and very successfully, Josephine donned a disguise to keep all others at bay. She led a globetrotting lifestyle on the... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (60)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

The Promise (The 'Burg Series Book 5)
Deacon (The Unfinished Heroes Series Book 4)
For You (The 'Burg Series Book 1)

Kaleidoscope (Colorado Mountain Book 6)
Play It Safe
Heaven and Hell

Jagged (Colorado Mountain Series Book 5)
Breathe (Colorado Mountain Series Book 4)
Games of the Heart (The 'Burg Series Book 4)

  More Results