Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£32.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2014
I bought this book for my husband as he’s a big VW Golf fan and has owned a few of them over the years. The book arrived in good condition and when I flicked through was pleased to see that it had a good mix of words and pictures covering lots of different models. He was really pleased with the book and hasn’t put it down yet. A great purchase for any VW fan.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
I purchased a copy of this book after seeing it at Listers VW of Stratford upon Avon, reason being my brother is mentioned in the section about GTI Engineering.
A he died three year ago it is great to see that he lives on in print, Great find.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Great comprehensive overview for anyone who is interested in the VW MK1, and a nice addition to the old VW library. Large pages and pictures. Not available easily in America, what a shame. There are some MK1 enthusiasts over the pond as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Superb book. Well researched and written with lots of good photographs; a fantastic VW enthusiasts reference book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
This is the coolest book It was a great read, price is well worth it. MUST BUY NOW!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Great present for Golf enthusiast - happily received for Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
If you've ever owned a golf this is a must read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Given as a present, looked very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Muito Bom!
Spectacular!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
I bought as a gift but it's all ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)