Buy Used
£11.74
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Over 2 million items sold. Fast dispatch and delivery. Excellent Customer Feedback. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Trout and I (Daily Telegraph) Hardcover – 7 Nov 2003

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Hardcover
"Please retry"
£8.95



Product details

  • Hardcover: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Aurum Press Ltd (7 Nov. 2003)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1854109553
  • ISBN-13: 978-1854109552
  • Product Dimensions: 23.6 x 15.4 x 2.2 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 915,275 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

Inside This Book

(Learn More)
Explore More
Concordance
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Table of Contents | Excerpt | Back Cover
Search inside this book:

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful By Nick Brett on 22 Nov. 2006
Format: Hardcover
An excellent book. This is both a great fire-side book to read and relax with, good for the winter months. It's also a great reference book and provide a good starting point to find wild Fly Fishing for trout in both the Uk and other countries. It certainly guided me to a few good spots, Fishing at Malmsmead provided some fantastic memories. For readers of Trout and Salmon, Jon Beer will be a familiar figure, his writing style in both uncomplicated, very readable and accessible to beginner and the more experienced. Great fun to read with humorous stories that are written by a true lover of Fly Fishing.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Feedback