Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

The Soul of Spring CD

Price: £13.86 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
23 new from £8.02 1 used from £16.87

Frequently Bought Together

The Soul of Spring + Soul of Spring Vol.2
Price For Both: £27.72

Buy the selected items together

Product details

1. What Did I Do Wrong - The Mayberry Movement
2. You Didn't Love Me Anyhow - Act One
3. I'm The Other Half Of You - Ray Godfrey
4. Please Come Home - Garland Green
5. I Can't Believe You Said You Love Me - Lou Jackson
6. It's the Same Old Story - Act One
7. A House For Sale - Millie Jackson
8. Can I Get a Witness - Jackie Verdell
9. C'mon And Give It Up - Glare Bathe
10. But Not for Me - The Determinations
11. There's Another In My Life - Phillip Mitchell
12. The Mirror Don't Lie - Joe Simon
13. Lead Me On - The Internationals
14. Come Through Me - Garland Green
15. I Think I'm in Love - The Mayberry Movement
16. 28 Ways - Winfield Parker
17. I Wanna Get Over - Street People
18. Things Are Not the Same - Luv Co
19. Love Doctor - Millie Jackson
20. No One Else Will Do - Ronnie Walker
See all 23 tracks on this disc

Product Description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category