Start your 30-day free trial

Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Ex-library DVD, usual markings. In original box. Quick dispatch from UK seller
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • The Sleepover Club: Series 1 - Volume 3 [DVD]
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

The Sleepover Club: Series 1 - Volume 3 [DVD]

Available from these sellers.
1 used from £3.39

Special Offers and Product Promotions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Product details


Episodes 9-12 of the children's TV series based on the books by Jacqueline Wilson. Meet Fliss, Lyndz, Kenny, Rosie and Frankie, all members of a secret society called 'The Sleepover Club'. Constantly in conflict with their arch rivals - three boys called the M&Ms - life couldn't be more serious, or more funny. Episodes comprise: 'Changing Rooms', 'Swim Carnival', 'Car Wash' and 'Outdoor Trip'.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category