Customers who viewed this item...

The Red Plague Affair: Bannon and Clare: Book Two
The Red Plague Affair: Bannon and Clare: Book Two
Lilith Saintcrow
Average Customer Review: 3.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (8)
In stock
FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10.
£7.99
Book Description
Sorcery, seduction and deduction in a series that's perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, steampunk or Gail Carriger's Parasol Protectorate series.  Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (11)
Books

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

The Iron Wyrm Affair: Bannon and Clare: Book One
Phoenix Rising: A Ministry of Peculiar Occurrences Novel (Ministry of Peculiar Occurrences Series)
The Ripper Affair: Bannon and Clare: Book Three

Prudence: Book One of The Custard Protocol
Frost Burned (Mercy Thompson)
The Secret of Abdu El Yezdi: The Burton & Swinburne Adventures (Burton & Swinburne 4)
Frost Burned (Mercy Thompson) Paperback by Patricia Briggs

Dawn's Early Light: A Ministry of Peculiar Occurrences Novel (Ministry of Peculiar Occurrences Novels)
Ghost Train to New Orleans: Book 2 of the Shambling Guides
Summer
Summer Paperback by Tom Darling

  More Results