Customers who viewed this item...

The Red Plague Affair: Bannon and Clare: Book Two
The Red Plague Affair: Bannon and Clare: Book Two
Lilith Saintcrow
Average Customer Review: 3.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (8)
Available for download now
5.49
Book Description
Sorcery, seduction and deduction in a series that's perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, steampunk or Gail Carriger's Parasol Protectorate series.  Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (60)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

The Iron Wyrm Affair: Bannon and Clare: Book One
The Ripper Affair: Bannon and Clare: Book Three
Jill Kismet: The Complete Series

Long Live the Queen: Book Three of the Immortal Empire
The Damnation Affair
God Save the Queen: Book One of the Immortal Empire

Phoenix Rising: A Ministry of Peculiar Occurrences Novel
Dante Valentine (Dante Valentine Novels)
The Queen Is Dead: Book Two of the Immortal Empire

  More Results