Customers who viewed this item...

The Patronus Series: Awaken, Avenge, Atone
The Patronus Series: Awaken, Avenge, Atone
Sarah M Ross
Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2)
Available for download now
Product Description
The first three books of the Patronus Series. Book One (Awaken):Lucy Donovan was supposed to have a weekend of fun in the sun, celebrating her upcoming graduation from college. In a split second, everything changed. A drunk driver ended Lucy's mortal life.Lucy opens her eyes to a world she never... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (5)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Avenge (The Patronus Series Book 2)
Atone (The Patronus Series Book 3)
Awaken (The Patronus Series Book 1)

The Stone Protector (Keepers of the Flame, Book 1)
Hooked on the Game (The Sterling Shore Series #1)