Your Music Library
  MP3 Basket
The Order Of Death

The Order Of Death

16 Jan 2012

£0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
More Options
Song Title Time
The Order Of Death
Play in Library Buy: £0.99 In MP3 Basket View MP3 Basket

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 13 Jan 2012
  • Release Date: 13 Jan 2012
  • Label: Virgin Catalogue
  • Copyright: (C) 2012 Virgin Records LtdThis label copy information is the subject of copyright protection. All rights reserved.(C) 2012 EMI Records Ltd
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 4:59 minutes
  • Genres:
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 76,252 in MP3 Songs (See Top 100 in MP3 Songs)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

From the album 'This is what you want...' and written for a long-forgotten Italian movie starring John Lydon (playing a possible cop-killer) and Harvey Keitel (as a cop) in a battle of wits, this track builds and builds with just the single repeated sentence in Lydon's trademark sardonically sneering voice ('This is what you want...this is what you get')threading through the urban doom-laden instrumentation. Public Image Ltd at their best - the soundtrack to your nagging conscience.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again