Customers who viewed this item...

The One Kingdom: Book One of the Swans'  War Trilogy
The One Kingdom: Book One of the Swans' War Trilogy
Sean Russell
Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (18)
Available from these sellers.
Amazon Review
The One Kingdom, the first volume of the "Swans' War" sequence, takes us to a land cut into a myriad of small valleys by an endlessly curving and treacherous river which sometimes wanders out of reality. Selfish nobles have reduced the land to barbarism and poverty with their feuding over what is... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (14)

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

The Isle of Battle (Swans' War)
The Shadow Road: Book Three in the Swans' War Trilogy (Swans' War S.)
The Dragonbone Chair: Memory, Sorrow and Thorne Series: Book One (Memory, Sorrow & Thorn)
The Isle of Battle (Swans' War) Paperback by Sean Russell

Shadowmarch: Shadowmarch Trilogy Book One (Shadowmarch Quartet)
World without End (Moontide & Magic Rise)
The Way of Kings Part One: The Stormlight Archive Book One: 1
World without End (Moontide & Magic Rise) Mass Market Paperback by Sean Russell

The Wurms of Blearmouth: A Malazan Tale of Bauchelain and Korbal Broach (The Malazan Book of the Fallen)
Assail (Malazan Empire 6)
The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant, the Unbeliever: "Lord Foul's Bane", "Illearth War" and "Power That Preserves"
Assail (Malazan Empire 6) Hardcover by Ian C Esslemont

  More Results