Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: Asphalt Grey Heather/Asphalt Grey|Change
Price:£56.51 - £152.06
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2013
Love it; The North Face clothing is expensive, but worth every penny if you ask me.

This vest is perfect for spring and autumn (I've a long sleeved Nuptse jacket too, but it's just too hot for any time outside of midwinter). Lightweight, I just wish it had an inside pocket.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Great colour grey and fitted vest. Quality is as you would expect from North Face - guarantee to keep your cockles warm in the cold weather.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
The garment is completely green not green body and black shoulders as the picture indicates, still don't know why this picture is still up
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Good quality gilet, very warm. Fits large. For me, too much down insulation at the front. Had worn when it arrived to golf where I discovered it was too bulky at front. Unfortunately I had worn it and couldn't return for a medium.
If between sizes, go for the smaller size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
It is a genuine product just for less the money you will pay at the North Face official site (of course it always helps to know the size you need). My husband loved the gilet and wears it a lot! It is stylish and it really keeps warm true to the North Face quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
You cant fault it. Bright colour if you like it its for you. Keeps you warm. Perfect nuptse. I will say its cheapest from snow & rock bit their packaging was awful. The delivery driver could have worn it to the door!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
The Nuptse 2 Down Vest is excellent to wea under a main coat and provides great warmth in cooler weather when a coat is not required it will be sufficient in providing warmth and keep the cold out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
very good and nice! Delivried on time. really comfi and good. Myself dont like dark colour. so, can advise to other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This vest is absolutely brilliant, have bought other top quality vests but this is the best ! It looks the business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Really glad I got this body warmer as it's really warm and the price was even better it's great thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)