Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars82
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: TNF Black|Change
Price:£31.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
Thought it was going to be thinner like an older north face tka 100 that my husband owns, but it is thicker and fleecier. He loves it though says it is very cosy.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
It's very large go a size down for ordering!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
it was brought for my son for christmas,quick delivery,fits great and washes great.The only thing i would say is the colour isnt as bright as i was expecting,but overall we are impressed and its a great buy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
I'm usually an XL on Northface clothing, but this seems a bit on the large size. This probably me losing a little weight(if only) but the price was cheaper for the xl compared to the large. Something I can live with though.
Quality is excellent as always and keeps the winter chills away on its own or with a filet or down coat over the top, nothing else needed except trousers( don't want to be arrested for public exposure) .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
As with all North Face clothes, the quality is excellent. This top is, however, a little on the short side. If you were quite tall, I think it would be too short. It's very smart though, and nice and warm.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Ideal garment for my husband. Easy to launder and quick to dry. Looks smart although casual. True to size. I would recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Excellent value
Good returns system when ordered wrong size.
Many thanks.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
It was advertised clearly with pockets but didn't have any really disappointed can see why this would happen ,,,. ..
11 comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Love these tops I've got 4 in different colours, top quality and great fit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Top quality and very comfortable - its the only fleecey I would buy now.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)