Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: X-Large|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£21.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2013
My husband was given one of these for his birthday - so we bought two more because he was impressed with the quality and the size so much. They are long - which is unusual in T shirts these days - and the printing is superb. Very Very pleased - excellent product and service
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2011
I've been wearing this make for years because the designs are so good, the quality of the fabric and construction is second to none, and they never fade. Love this design which shows up really well when being worn. Great value.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Forgot that American size large was in reality European XXXL,
wont make that mistake again , going to give to the next elephantine I come across.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
amazing quality, beautiful design, i wear mine as a nightshirt. i got really really big so its down to my knees! the detail is lovingly graphic and colourful
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Great thick quality T shirt, the design is quality too, just way too big, it swamps my boyfriend and looks like a dress
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
Within a few days of ordering the t shirt had arrived. Considering it was so close to christmas great service provided
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
T shirt arrived promptly & is as expected. Might be a little large but my husband will still love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
another very good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)