The Missing Rose and over 2 million other books are available for Amazon Kindle . Learn more

Buy New

or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Buy Used
Used - Very Good See details
Price: £1.97

or
 
   
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Start reading The Missing Rose on your Kindle in under a minute.

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

The Missing Rose [Abridged, Audiobook, Box set, Illustrated, Large Print] [Paperback]

Serdar Ozkan
3.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (11 customer reviews)
RRP: £10.99
Price: £9.25 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10. Details
You Save: £1.74 (16%)
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 3 Oct.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Product Description

Review

"What a fantastic book." (Paulo Coehlo, author of THE ALCHEMIST)

"A more meaningful read if you're all 50 Shades of Grey'ed out." (Irish Tatler)

"[Ozkan's] book is a modern fable, profound and wise - similar to the masterpiece The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry." (DPA – Germany)

"If you like books such as The Alchemist or The Little Prince you will love The Missing Rose" (Time Out)

"Its poetic style and intriguing polt mean you are sure to be drawn in from the outset." (No.1)

Book Description

A transforming twenty-first-century parable in the tradition of The Alchemist, The Little Prince and Jonathan Livingston Seagull.

About the Author

Born in 1975, Serdar Ozkan attended Robert College in Istanbul. He completed his university education in the USA and has been a full-time novelist since 2002.
‹  Return to Product Overview