Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars40
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2015
I read this at the most difficult time in my relationship. And my goodness it has been an eye opener and it explains alot of the the issues I have in my relationship and it has also given an understanding of what love languages are.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Opens your eyes to simple changes you can make and it's hard to not to give them a go... once your on a role you can't stop either!
Everyone should read this book

If they did there would be a much better earth x
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
It's a wonderful book. Really great insight into the 5 love languages. It's really brilliant. I really enjoyed reading it. Thank you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
This book was everything I expected. Be prepared to take some risks and action some of the suggestions but even if you don't it's a great starting point for understanding tensions in friendships and relationships
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Brilliant book !if u wana improve your relationships or just understand people and love more this is the book to get for singles.basically breaks down different personality's love needs so you can work out past relationships is whether person your dating or people around love language is ie.quality time.physical touch.acts of service.gifts.affirmations.everyone falls into at least one of these categories.books deffo worth a buy and it gives you different few points on relationship scenarios.enjoy readers! Gary Chapman knows what he's talking about would read more of his books intuitive and insightful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Fantastic book, very enlightening. I'm not one for self help books but i found it useful. If you want help figuring out what makes you tick in relationships and what you are looking for, then this is the book for you.

It's not just for romantic relationships, it'll help with family relationships, friendships and your relationships with work colleagues etc.

A must read.

It is a Christian book however there are still lots you can get from the book if you're not a Christian.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
This was our theme of the month at Damsels in Success in October. Great series of books, I heartily recommend them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Simple and practical! The concepts and definitions find expression in people of all ages.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Great read, arrived very quickly and in a good condition. Highly recommend this book to others who want to enhance their relationships. Good clear examples to help relate to normal life and nice sized don't etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
I have heard about the 5 languages of love but never got round to reading it. Now that I have, I have to say it was very insightful and I had a lot of a-ha! moments.

Highly recommended. Please read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)