Includes FREE MP3
of this album.
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available


The Leopard Lounge [VINYL] [Box set]

The Leopard Lounge Vinyl
4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
Price: £12.11 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
 : Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
   Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
Usually dispatched within 7 to 12 days.
Delivers from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Cloud Player. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99 at the Amazon MP3 Downloads store.

Amazon's The Leopard Lounge Store

Visit Amazon's The Leopard Lounge Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Frequently Bought Together

The Leopard Lounge [VINYL] + The Leopard Lounge Vol. 2
Price For Both: £19.10

One of these items is dispatched sooner than the other.

Buy the selected items together
  • The Leopard Lounge Vol. 2 £6.99

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product details

  • Vinyl (21 May 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 34
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: CLASSICAL
  • ASIN: B0000AOYFT
  • Other Editions: Audio CD  |  Vinyl  |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 73,415 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Disc: 1
1. Comin' Home Baby - Mel Torme
2. The Sound Of Silence - Carmen McRae
3. Jumpin' Jack Flash - Ananda Shankar
4. Harlem Nocturne - Herbie Mann
5. Teach Me Tiger '65 - April Steven
6. A Taste Of Honey - Les Baxter
7. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin’ - Ray Charles
8. And I Love Him - Esther Phillips
9. Sunny - Dave Pike
10. Summertime - Barney Kessel
See all 18 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Beyond The Sea - Bobby Darin
2. It Ain't Necessarily So - Barney Kessel
3. 42nd Street - Mel Torme
4. On Broadway - Eddie Cano/Nino Tempo
5. Bye Bye Blackbird - Sammy Davis Jr
6. You Make Me Feel So Young - Chris Connor
7. On A Slow Boat To China - Jackie Paris
8. Round Midnight - Betty Carter
9. One For My Baby - Esquivel
10. Black Coffee - Ella Fitzgerald
See all 16 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

5 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars Leopard Lounge 24 Sep 2012
By JohnG
Format:Audio CD|Verified Purchase
If you see your self as a 60's or 70's night club singer then these are the CD's to practice with. There are some superb tracks on here and one or two that are frankly awful, however the overall effect is one that makes you smile.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Search Customer Reviews
Only search this product's reviews

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category