Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Sold by: Fulfillment Express
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

The Legendary Dig Masters Vol.3: Dapper Cats Groovy Tunes & Hot Guitars CD

Price: £11.18 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
23 new from £8.47 4 used from £8.49

Frequently Bought Together

The Legendary Dig Masters Vol.3: Dapper Cats Groovy Tunes & Hot Guitars + The Legendary Dig Masters Vol.1: Creepin' With the Cats
Price For Both: £20.61

Buy the selected items together

Product details

1. Telephone Boogie - Johnny Watson;Jeannie
2. I Got A Girl - Johnny Watson
3. My Aching Feet - Henry Strogin
4. I've Been Blind Blind Blind - Robert McKirby
5. Jimmy's Jive - Jimmy Nolen
6. Hey Little Girl - Richard Lewis
7. Bingo - Abe Moore
8. Talk to Me Baby - Roy 'Happy' Easter
9. Sad Stories - Larry Waters
10. Check Yourself - Tony Allen;Barbara
11. Someday - T W Sams
12. Country Boogie - Preston Love;Orchestra
13. Get Away From Here - Pete 'Guitar' Lewis
14. Ain't Gonna Tell - Dessa Ray
15. Wiggle Talk - Johnny Otis
16. Things Won't Be Right Without You - Devonia 'Lady Dee' Williams
17. Much More - Jessie & Joyce
18. Itty Bitty Bee - Ray Johnson
19. Baby Please Come Home - Little Billy Robbins
20. Gotta Have Lovin' - Little Billy Robbins
See all 24 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Various Artists Legendary Dig Masters Vol.3 The (Dapper Cats Groovy Tunes & Hot Guitars)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category