Customers who viewed this item...

The Last Hunter - Collected Edition
The Last Hunter - Collected Edition
Jeremy Robinson
Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (6)
Available for download now
Product Description
This collected edition of The Antarktos Saga includes all five books in the series--DESCENT, PURSUIT, ASCENT, LAMENT and ONSLAUGHT, as well as never-before-seen art and character designs inspired by the series, an exclusive short story titled "The Children of Antarktos" and an interview... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (60)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Guardian (A Jack Sigler Continuum Novella)
Antarktos Rising

Prime (Jack Sigler / Chess Team Book 0)
Omega (Jack Sigler / Chess Team Book 5)
Raising the Past

The Last Hunter - Descent (The Antarktos Saga: Book 1)
Island 731
Project Nemesis (A Kaiju Thriller)

  More Results