6 used from £23.74

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • The Independent Punk Singles Collection
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

The Independent Punk Singles Collection CD

Available from these sellers.
6 used from £23.74

Amazon's Angelic Upstarts Store


Image of album by Angelic Upstarts


Image of Angelic Upstarts
Visit Amazon's Angelic Upstarts Store
for 30 albums, photos, discussions, and more.

Product details

1. The Murder Of The Liddle Towers
2. Police Oppression
3. Woman In Disguise
4. Lust for Glory
5. 42nd Street
6. Solidarity
7. Five Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest
8. Dollars And Pounds
9. Don't Stop (Original Mix)
10. Not Just A Name
11. The Leech
12. Leave Me Alone (LIVE)
13. Liddle Towers (LIVE)
14. White Riot (LIVE)
15. Machine Gun Kelly
16. Paint It In Red
17. There's A Drink In It
18. Brighton Bomb
19. Thin Red Line
20. Soldier
See all 23 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?